Ielts academic task 2: some people say that we do not need printed newspaper anymore. agree/disagree

Nowadays, people tend more to get informed by their electronic devices from the internet, although it's argued that printed paper newspapers are not useful anymore. Personally I believe that printed newspaper still can be a valuable information source for many people.

With all the variety that we know in ways of getting information, many people still consider printed paper newspapers a very unique way to be informed and getting news, the reason behind that is that printed paper newspapers are well organized and easy to read.

Usually when you read news online its always a mess, a lot of ads are coming out from all the part of the webpage and it makes you lecture a nightmare, also many people tend to give up reading the article just because its long to follow or just because there is many next WebPages.

Reading Printed paper newspaper is very unique, there is many sections for many kind of news and it informs you with all the news that you need during your days and its unnecessary to go online to look for other news during the day.

Paper newspaper can be also a spiritual ritual for some families, for example its mandatory for me to have every morning my coffee in the balcony with my newspaper. the comics side is also present since you always can find one or two puzzle nearby.

To conclude, printed paper newspaper is all in one place: no ads, easier to read in-depth than online and mental games. All of this makes paper newspaper an excellent product for everyone.