I accept as true that studying history and literature are needed by students

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more important for students to study history and literature than it is for them to study science and mathematics. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Learning of subjects is essential for scholars. Some people believe that pupils need for studying history and literature. However, others reason that science and mathematics are important too. Even though these are idea could be accepted to some context, here I will be summary to contribute both of them.

First of all, I accept as true that studying history and literature are needed by students. Because learners know exactly how about the old story had made in the world. For instance, they need for knowing World War I, World War II, and Cold War; they must know round of their hero's people in the world; overall what did happen in the past. When they could identify of them, it makes the huge range of their knowledge. So that, the strong analysis of them could be used when they recognize many cases such as political, economics, world history, and many kinds of literature.

From the other side, I think that for learning science and mathematics is vital. For the reason, it teaches people to think logical ability. So this is requirement also since children were in primary school. It is clear that every individual must pick up about of them subject lesson in school.

To sum up all mentioned above, both views are the great consequence for future.