According to Confucius, education is a key to success

According to Confucius, education is the key to success.

Do you agree with this?

Write an essay of 250 words to give your answer.

It can be undeniable that education is beneficial to the considerable growth of economics and advanced technologies. According to Confucius, education is the key to success. I completely agree with this statement, and my view will be explained in this essay.

Firstly, education facilitates people pursuing the high position of their jobs through widening the knowledge and fostering personal skills. For example, attending school is one of the most efficient ways for students to obtain knowledge about the surrounding world, such as the economics, sciences,...which are later their future careers. Besides, school tutors people to develop their essential skills: critical thinking, time-management,... which are then applied on their jobs.

Furthermore, education is one of the vital contributors to cultivating people to have good manners. At school, learners are tutored to discriminate moral reasoning that also facilitates them making ethical decisions. People highly appreciate the individuals behaving in a good way in the workplace rather than personals with immoral awareness, which results in companies' collapse due to wrong decisions.

Taking everything into account, education permits people to broaden knowledge, develop individuals' skills as well as tutor them to become well-educated behavior. With the two aforementioned reasons, I firmly agree that education is the key to success.