According to Snowden, the right to privacy of data is not a political issue.

TED Summary : How We Take Back the Internet

Shown from a distance using a robot, Edward Snowden spoke about surveillance and internet freedom. The right to privacy of data, according to him is not a political issue, but people need to rethink fundamentally what the role of the internet in our lives and the laws that protect them.

Thus, many aspects from the internet which are kind of internet people want, the kind of relationship between people and society. After that Consultant NSA provides an example of the NSA's activities include eavesdropping and security. NSA intercepts to including which are telephone, Internet communications, radio communications, and other communications that can be tapped.

One thing can people do is being together to solved the problem through the government.

Boundless informant is hidden by NSA program from Congress which already implemented.

Therefore, even companies that cooperated with the NSA, which at least compelled to do legally, the NSA is not satisfied with it, and finally, people need the companies to working hard. It has ensured that they will be represented to the interests of users, and also supports rights user.