In achieving happiness,relationship is of more important than anything else.

In achieving happiness, relationship is of more important than anything else in the world. Do you agree or disagree.

I tend to agree with the statement that there is nothing in the world than relationship that makes us happy.

Many people link happiness with many ideas. Some link happiness to material success, while others link it with spirituality. To some relationship is much more important than any other factors for being happy. Over the last half century, there have been immense changes in our views. Thus the most frequent reason given for studying has changed to be an authority in a field or helping others to the desire to make a lot of money. Also personal computers, cellular phone and digital media have begun to integrate into daily life style. Consequently deep rooted transformations have been originated in our culture- a shift away from values of community, spirituality, and integrity toward competition, materialism and disconnection.

Naturally people live mentally healthier through socialization. Man to man relation can be of many types: personal loving relation, blood relation, peers, neighbors etc. Significance of all these relations upon us is denial. They stimulate and energize us through praise about good deeds, resist us from doing wrong by criticism, leads to right path giving suggestions and many more. Even wealth, professional success etc. can not make us happy if nobody shows interest about it.

However, sometimes, we may get deceived by beloved ones. But, it should remember that, life can not be spoiled for ones misdeeds. There are many more around us who can contribute to our happiness too by many other means.

To recapitulate, I would say, relationship, only relationship can make us happy rather than wealth, academic achievement, better career or something else. All achievements would become pointless other than relations.