achieving happiness through relationships - IELTS ESSAY

In achieving happiness relationships are of more importance than anything else in the world. Do you agree or disagree.

MY ESSAY

Human being is a social animal. So we cannot stand independent in this world and this relationship is the source of happiness to all. I fully agree to this statement.

Being a social animal each individual depend on each other's to satisfy their needs, whatever it may be. It is foolishness if one thinks that he can do everything in his life without others help. Not only happiness but our existence itself is based on this relationship. Knowingly or unknowingly we depend on others for our food, clothing, shelter, or job for instance.

More over our culture is one based on the belief of the family. Father, mother, brother, sister, uncle aunt-these relations play important role in our day-to-day life, our achievements and happiness. For example at bad times we dwell to our home and to the safety of our parents even at our adulthood at which we ourselves are expected to have the problem solving and decision making power. Time spend with family members or good friends are much valued than any other activity. Good relationships also lead us to success through the good advices and pointing the correct path. Our life is not devoid of unexpected emergencies or causalities. At those tomes good relations only come to our way with open hands of help.

To conclude, good relationships are unavoidable elements without which there won't be any meaning to our life. Only good relations can stretch a helping hand either at the limelight or twilight days of our life.

Please evaluate in terms of-

Task fulfillment, Grammatical errors, sentence structure, and the word limit is 250.