"Actions speak louder than words" (do you agree or disagree with the statement)

Topic: Do you agree or disagree with this statement? "Actions speak louder than words"

Words and actions are two kinds of emotional behaviors. It is ironic that some people are always talking. But they are doing nothing. As a consequence, I completely agree with the statement:" Actions speak louder than words" because of the reasons presented below.

Diligence is better than laziness, intelligence than foolishness, honesty than dishonesty, anybody acknowledges that fact. But in this life, many people know the good without following it, the evil without avoiding it. For instance, they still smoke, even though they know it is bad. Nobody can rival them in speaking, yet their behaviors are undeserving. Therefore, it is easy to speak but difficult to act.

Moreover, if you,just talk without your specific actions, you will become a boastful person to people. People could possibly look down on you. Then, what should you do? You must act. If you act without words, you can become an astute and intelligent person. People will not compare you to those talkative, and useless. That is the best way to behave in community.

In conclusion, words is nothing but words. Actions is the way to make people admire you. Do not talk much, just act, because actions speak louder than words.