It is actually agreed today that sports and social activities play a main role in students' life.

At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes

It is actually agreed today that sports and social activities play a main role in students' life. although parents think that classes are more important than other activity and must pay more attention to classes in school, it is important that school must give same financial support for other activity. I agree with this statement for several main reasons

First of all, sports in school can affect on student progressing. Sports is crucial for healthy problem and directly influence on feeling of students. after sport like playing football or every game like that, students feel that they have full of energy. Therefore, they can understand lessons in their class and they can increase their scores. I remember, when I was a child, I played game everyday. therefor I was best student in my school and my teachers encourage me everyday

second, social activity give the students the chance to improve communication. they learn to contact to each others and share their information. this program has benefits not only in school but also in future life. student can find a good job because of having better communication. they learn to have activity in group. Fore instance, my friend in my school was very shy and he could not contact with his colleagues. He did not like to join to any groups in the university. after 10 years, I heard that he can not find a good job and he did not satisfy in his life

all in all, according to above-mentioned reasons, I strongly agree the fact that school achieve same financial support for sports and social activities and these programs are as important as classes in school