'Adam Realty or Fitch Realty sold a house at the same time' - Gre argument

Real Estate Homes

This is my argument:

The arguer of this argument claims that you should use Adams Realty if you want to sell your home quickly and at a good price. To support this claim the arguer cites certain number about the turnover and working hours of the firm's agents, and the number about the average sale prices of homes sold by agent. The arguer also cites the evidence that her own experience with Adams and Fitch. This evidence reveals that it leads little credible support for the author's assertion.

First and foremost, the arguer provides the proof that Adams has more agents than Fitch and that many Fitch's agents work only part-time. However, the arguer provides no evidence that the quality of a real estate firm is connected to the number of its agents or the number of hours per weeks that its agents work. Lacking such evidence, it is equally possible that a smaller firm is more effective than a larger one and that a part- time agent is more effective than a full-time agent. Besides, the arguer does not provide any information about how many Adams agents work part-time.

To further support her claim, the arguer cites the fact that Adams sold more properties last year than Fitch. However, the arguer overlooks the possibility that last year's sales volume amounted to an aberration. Just only one year data, it cannot delegate the Adams's properties is always superior to Fitch. Perhaps Adams serve a denser geographic area, or an area where turnover in home ownership is higher for reasons unrelated to Adam's effectiveness without explaining these question, the arguer cannot defend the conclusion that based on this evidence Adams is superior to Fitch.

For additional support the arguer points out that it took Fitch Realty longer to sell one of the arguer's homes than Adams Realty to sell another one of the arguer's home ten years earlier. However, there are many plausible factors by solding a house, such as changing economic conditions or a difference in the desirability of the two properties. Without establishing that all other factors affecting the speed of solding two houses, the arguer cannot rely on this limited anecdotal evidence to support her claim.

In conclusion, to persuade me that the arguer should list contrast that Adam Realty or Fitch Realty sold a house at the same time same factors. We also need more information about two agents to support the arguer claim.