IELTS: Administrations often invest in the art such as music and theater.

Government investment in the art such as music and theater is waste of money. Governments must invest this money in public service. Do you agree or disagree?

Administrations often invest in the art such as music and theater. Many people disagree with that, they think that it is waste of money. Government must spend of money in public service, because they think that it more essential than invest in art. While some people agree, i disagree because art is important beside public service. This essay will examine the topic above with more details.

From the one side, some people have opinion that art such as music and theater is not essential, government should spent of money to necessary that more important like public service. For examples, a driver bus prefers that government must invest money to repair way because some of ways in his hometown broke. Better money is used to repair way than invest in art.

However, from the other side, investment of art is essential, because it is the way to converse culture, and then it is the way to introduce art to public. Above all, as one of way is education media, if government does not invest money for art, citizen do not know about culture in their country. For instance, in Indonesia, government makes event like Jakarta fair, there are many art showed like traditional music and theater. From this, people will know about their culture.

In conclusion, governments have thought where they will use money and manage well. Invest money to art is good idea, because converse culture is important, culture is heritage of culture from people who live in the past that must be saved. If it lost, country has not mark that can familiarize in the world.