Admired characteristic to understand ourselves

Please help me to write better. I am not confident with my writing since I have been failed my writing test so many times. This is my practice essay. I don't mind any criticze if I have made horible grammar errors. Thanks for your time

Topic: which admired characteristics you admire, support your point?

Response:

Some people, at least, have one admired characteristic that is inspired other, whether the characteristics are productive, brave, enthusiastic, friendly, and so on. Have you ever exclaimed "I don't understand that person"? Yes, it is complicated to fully understand other. Nonetheless, when you can identify other's characteristic, you probably gain your social interact with them and enhance companionship. As for me, there are many wonderful characteristics I may look up to, but best of all are educated, generous, and successful.

In today's society, values of a person depend on how he or she is educated. In fact, one's knowledge is not limited beyond school degrees; he or she can also achieve from life experiences. For instance, although country farmers may never step on classroom any single day, they know very well how to help a cow to deliver her calf. Our society place premium on educated people; they are advantageous and privileged. They high understanding and wisdom often contribute great advice to people in under some circumstances; therefore, they are often respected and given important position by the community.

While being educated requires time to acquire, generosity is often an act that comes from heart. A generous person is natural beauty and lovable. There is, at least, once in your life, you have received help from others, either physical, mental, or financial help. At the moment you have been helped, you realize that life would be easier with concern from others. For instance, a youngster, who recently has lost his or her beloved one, needs only a shoulder to lean or cry on. Generosity cultivates our souls, both the giver and the receiver have equal blessing.

Last, successful characteristic is always admired because it is a proof of task achievement. Nevertheless, success is not only defined how wealthy one may possess or counted on luxurious materialistic affordability, but also counted as simple as accomplishment. When a person tries hard to quit smoking, and in the end he would be able to accomplish his goal, he is considered a successful one. Moreover, successful characteristic is required for all of us; it boosts energy and lifts our spirit.

Each of us carries some characteristics that others may look up to or criticize for. Some best major of admirations are educated, generous, and successful. However, knowing how to identify characteristics may help us understand other person better and improve our social relationship. Best of all, it can help us to understand ourselves.