Advanced technology comes to make everything easier to be finished. Writing Task 2: Working at Home

Many employees may work at home with the modern technology. Some people claim that it can benefit only the worker, not the employers. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Advanced technology comes to make everything easier to be finished. In cutting-edge era, the modern technology tends to give a novel option for many employees to work at their own home, although some people argue that it cannot give benefits for the employers. Personally, I immensely disagree with that view as it is beneficial for employers also in some aspects.

Needless to say, generating sophisticated technology in work can give more profit for employers. This is because the technology can reduce the cost of workers when they work at home. For instance, since the employees finish their work at home, employers have no need to provide additional cost related to daily use and facilities such as lighting, parking place for their car, and water. Hence, the employers can save a lot of expenditure budget in their workplace.

More broadly, working at home provides the workers to work efficiently. They do not need to waste more time on waiting for the bus or traffic jam. They can get more extraordinary ideas to support their job when they work in ideal and creative environment. This means that the employers can take positive impacts on the result of their work. For example, graphic designers can create fantastic design as they feel so fresh and avoid any distractions when they work at their own home. As a result, the employers can acquire maximal performance from their employees.

All in all, personally I do believe that employers can get more benefits when they allow their employees to work at their home. It not only save their budget but also provide the employees to work in a comfortable place so that they can improve their work productivity. (281 words)