The Advantages of Capital Punishment-- very short essay --

The Advantages of Capital Punishment

There are some important advantages of capital punishment, and why the capital punishment is a good way to punish the people, and the advantages of capital punishment.

Capital punishment is an important way to punish the criminals, who killed people or who slaughters people because they killed people, so depend on their criminals, they deserve the capital punishment. For example, the Ahmadzadi, who is someone, works with the government, "of course I support the punishment of these criminals before an ecstatic crowd of people, so everyone knows penalty that may be set them in the event the commission of such crimes, and thus avoid.

Capital punishment doesn't prevent the criminal operations, but the capital punishment reduces the criminal operations and violent crimes from the house to the street and everyplace because capital punishment makes the people afraid of kill people. For instance, Farouk Al-Hussein, who is a spokesman for the religious to the municipalities that the implementation of public executions, "it's to broadcast fear in the hearts of criminals, and the criminals who is planning to commit crimes, to reducing crime rates."

Capital punishment is an important way to punish the criminals because the benefit from the application if the death penalty as it governs when a person sentenced for example, a period of twenty years and then when he out of prison maybe he will try to kill again. Also, capital punishment is an important punishes which helps the government in order to reduce the number of detainees in prison during the execution.

In short, the advantage of capital punishment is a good way to punish who kill or slaughter or who rape people.

please i want from someone to correct the grammar and the Organization, and to add some sentence..