More advantages than disadvantages of life in a house compared with living in an apartment

Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

convenient housing issue

There is an ongoing discussion regarding the convenient housing in terms of living facilities. Although houses offer specific attractions to live, apartments have beneficial facts. This essay will discuss whether the better accommodation is houses or apartments comparing their advantages and disadvantages.

Houses are usually spacious than apartments, this is a remarkable fact of it. This provides people the opportunities to pursue hobbies such as gardening. Pursuing such hobby is quite impossible in apartment complex. Thus, house has becomes a more preferable place to live as well as enjoying time. Hence, houses are superior to apartments in terms of having more space.

Apartment living, however; is cost-effective to maintain as it is smaller than house. Energy consumption is less in apartment; even its maintenance cost is much cheaper. For this an apartment is more efficient, whereas a house is cost consuming. Therefore, apartment is more convenient place to live in term of cost.

Furthermore, apartment is safer living as it has better security system. It has not only trained gourds, but also CCTV cameras to monitor unusual thing. In this way its residents feel more secure living here. This is hard to find out in a house living indeed. Consequently, apartment complex is regarded as a safety place than a house.

It is apparent that both accommodations have their own strong sides which influence on lifestyle different ways. That is why people are divided in two opinions in this regard.I would opine that advantages of apartment living overweight house's advantages to lead a busy life.