The advantages and disadvantages of study in other country

Now a days, more number of students are interested in getting their higher education from some foreign universities rather than from their own country.To a great extent international education always be a beneficial for the students but it has some disadvantages also.

Firstly, students have variety of options for choosing subjects for higher education in abroad universities.For instance, all international universities have more number of courses part time or full time so that student can choose as per their interest and available time.All universities are giving lot of freedom also to change their subjects if they don't like it.

In addition to above points ,students can learn newer technologies and latest advancement, exchange their ideas with other foreign students and learn cultural diversity also. Overall it all helps them in their future to improve their professional and personal skills.

Finally,studying in abroad makes them more independent and responsible.As a part of foreign culture ,they are also involved in some kind of part time jobs along with studies so that they cannot depend on their parents for their basic needs .This help in understanding them a value of money at a younger age.

On the contrary, studying in another country has some disadvantages also. Foreign education is always be a costly option for the students.They have to pay huge fees and bear lot of other expenditures related to travelling, accommodation and food. Moreover some time students has to face language barrier also which create hinderance in their learning and communication.Furthermore, students has to stay apart from their family for a long time .Even parents also cant visit their children's so frequently because of long distance problem. few of them may develop psychiatric problems also because of this lone lness.

To sum up, foreign education is playing an important role in student's life.On balance, drawbacks of studying in another country are only for a short period of time but the advantages will gives us the long lasting benefits.