The advantages of living in a large city - a lot of opportunities and potential to develop

A large city contains a lot of opportunities and potential to develop not only technology but also communication. It helps almost people feel comfortable and be experienced many things with modern world in which has caught the development of people in all respects, so living in a large city will have certain advantages over living a small town.

First of all, there is adequate and various public transportations which you need. You can catch a bus at bus station to anywhere in city, or call a taxi if you do not want to wait. It is very easily and fee is not expensive as you think that it spends much than a small town.

Another advantage is in a big city that you can see variety of entertaining actions and good services. Shopping will attract your attention certainly because there are a lot of markets, supermarkets with fashionable, beautiful, and satisfactory goods. The model modern clothings is there. Besides, there are many shops which sell junk food for young people and well-known restaurants for family, a meeting's friends or business eating. You may join clubs like gyms, swimming, dancing,...which you want. Also, when you has a disease or feel unhealthy, usually having the best hopital and best dotors as long as you have a lot of money.

In addition to public transportation, entertainment, and services, living in a big city you will get a good educational quality that you can not has in a small town. A lot of Universities and Colleges which you may choose to study; however, tuition is not cheap but teachers are trained well. As a result, after you graduate, it create many oppurtunities of work for you in the future if you really hard studying and try to have a good degree.

In conclusion, living in a small town is more quiet and peaceful than in a large city; nonetheless, you may not to experience a life with full conditions for transportation, entertainment, education,.....In the end, and above all, it is really wonderful and happy when you live in a huge city