Advantages of reading online - cheapness, convenience, and portability

e-books are popular these days

Over the past few years, the growth of the Internet, mobile banking and home delivery services have made online reading. And there has been a considerable increase in a number of people reading online. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this statement due to several reasons as following:

First of all, E-books are greatly cheaper than traditional ones. On the computers as well as smartphones, you merely pay 100 thousand dongs per month and you can read any books you want. For example, if you purchase Sexo Oculto, you have to pay nearly 420 thousand dongs. Yet when reading online, you only pay 6 thousand dongs.

On top of that, e-readers can be convenient and quick. Book buyers can choose books that are not physically sold in their local areas. It means that instead of having to travel, they can use the Internet to buy their expected ones at their home. Only by a click mouse, you will have a book immediately. For instance, when buying Shecklock Homes, it takes us 5 seconds to wait for it.

Lastly, the books we read online are portable. If you purchase electronic textbooks, it will be much easier to carry them home and back to class. You can even load all of your books to the phone that you already carry with you anyway. This allows you to keep your entire library in your pocket, so your textbooks will be available to you wherever you are.

At the end of the day, reading online is advantageous for readers due to cheapness, convenience, and portability. Therefore, it is advisable to have mobile devices to read e-books.