Advertisement on USA summer camps jobs - write why you want work there.

.You see this advertisement for a job in the USA.

USA SUMMER CAMPS

People of all ages needed to work in summer camps all over the USA.

If you can speak English and you are cheerful, energetic and hardworking, you are the right person for us. Food and accommodation are provided. You just pay the air fare.

You will:

-look after children aged 8-12

-help organise sports and evening activities

-work in the kitchens

Write telling us about yourself and why you think you would be a suitable person for the job.

Summer camps are regarded as significant activities to build children's skills and develop their abilities to create good generation in future. So I have be interested in summer camps since I was eight years old .Therefore , my dream is to work in summer camp to reflect my experience and contribute to improve young's skills .Moreover , I am legible to join USA summer camp , and I meet all USA summer requires .

Firstly: my English language is excellent. Speaking , writing , reading and listening. furthermore, I have taken twelve English courses in British council Secondly , I am 20 years old .thus , I feel so active , and I always wake up early to do exercises . As well as I have abilities to work under pressure .for example, I was working as waiter in a restaurant ten hours daily even holidays .

Thirdly, my experience in management summer camps five years. Recently I have worked in Jordanian summer camp for six months as coordinator all activities, sport, social or adventure. In addition, I have attended Management and leadership course for 60 hours.

Because I work as coordinator of organizing summer camps in Ministry of Education for primary schools who their aged between 7 to 13 years old .

Lastly, I live alone in my house . Therefore, it pushes me to depend on myself to do kitchen work, washing dishes, cleaning or cooking.

In conclusion, Really, I am looking forward to join USA summer camps. In order to, offering my experience to serve young students. Moreover, to develop my skills and exchange experiences.