The advertisements consist of all the shining information about the product

HIGH SALES REFLECTS THE POWER OF ADVERTISING; power of advertisements

Please assess, thanks in advance.

The discussion that whether or not the high sales of popular consumer goods reflects the power of advertisements is debatable one. we need to be more meticulous with the facts as there are strong logic provided by both of the views.

Each company develop a department called marketing to advertise their goods in more adequately manners to get the maximum profit from sales. The advertisements consist of all the shining information about the product in order to convince the viewers. companies use Television, internet, bill boards and radio as a primary means to advertise about their product. The campaign on electronic and social media storm the information about the product to consumers to convince them to buy the product. they include all the information which better support the product in competing market. they use superstars as a model and consumer who argue to use these products. In response the people, who may not need these products, start thinking to mimic themselves as Stars or to show off. Some consumers buy these products just to impress their friends.. they sometimes don't hesitate to include false information or to avoid advertise the side affects of electronic device or daily use things like washing powder and only show the safe side of the product so that the consumer feel confidence in their product.

Research have proven that naturally when you listen a lot to something your mind get agree with the facts and more likely you make a positive decision in favor of the product.

In conclusion, though it's a decision of an individual person to make a choice about a product, however most of the time the advertisement and enough information affect that decision of retiring the current goods and for buying a product even though he may not need