Tv advertising is not good, agree or dis agree (IELTS)

TV advertising is playing pivotal role in marketing sector. Many using this mode of marketing to advertise their products to target peoples. Television advertising is growing popular. Cause, it is convenient to transmit message to thousands of peoples through television channel. Though many people perceive that TV advertising is not good, but I prefer that it is much more effective way of conveying message to people.

Firstly, Through TV commercial a company who is going to market his product can easily grab attention of people. For example, in a recent survey made by Dhaka university says that, people seems that TV commercial is more useful and popular mode, rather than other advertising media. On that survey there were 2000 participants, among them around 1500 voted for television commercial. Now-a -days whether it is urban or rural life in every house there must have a television. So we conveniently assume that television advertising has good impact on us.

Secondly, Television advertises reduces the advertising expenses. For example, a company who promote his product through TV channel do not need any other mode of advertisement. Possibly it helps that company to reduce the advertisement cost subsequently. Generally, a company has to expend huge money to broadcast a 30 seconds video. But it easily draws attention of millions of people. There could be higher cost involved to grab attention of millions people if companies do not advertise through television.

In conclusion, Despite all contradiction I firmly agree that television advertisement makes the way easier to broadcast numerous product more easily and conveniently.