Affordable traveling to other countries has a positive impact on us.

The advancement of technology has made travelling easier than ever before. So, more people wish to travel for different purposes because of low-cost airlines, other facilities. Also, I strongly agree with the idea of travelling around the world that has been brought numerous benefits for the support of the economy as well as the development of individual's personality.

Easier travelling encourage people to pay a frequent visit to other country. Such the visits help to establish tourism industry effectively that ultimately contribute the support of their country's economy. For example, Tourism contributes to around 30% of the national GDP for Dubai, it become as an important part of their economy. If people get reasonable offers for visiting, so many of them will probably take more trips for business activities, while others are for holiday. Thus, they can be able to contribute in their country's GDP.

In addition, it is commonly believe that travelling is equivalent to education. It can bring people closer to each other despite their differences, which is very important in developing one's personality. For example, the Great Wall of China has seen by many tourists, while they not only earn immense pleasure but also learn about the unique culture of the ancient civilization.By travelling, we get the chance to study new culture, custom, values and so on. It can shift our outlook of life in a better way and gives us more idea about the way of life around the world.

To conclude, increased travelling has a significance impact on both the economy and the individuals, when it come to affordable offers that leads a positive change in life. Also, I think the rational offer of travelling is an issue that drives people to pay more visit to enhance knowledge and prosperity.