Being afraid of changing can make people conservative and less interesting than others.

Topic: People natural resist making changes in their lives. What kind of problems can this cause? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, people accommodate to their lifestyle, their routine. This could lead to the stability and comfort in their life. However, to be afraid of changing could make them conservative and less interesting than others.

Recently, life has changed a lot due to the society development. If people still keep their old ideas, they could not be able to integrate to the world and this could lead them to the conservation. For example, in the past, women often spend their whole life in the kitchen, doing their household chores. By contrast, modern women are able to not only run business but also take part in political work.

Life would be so boring if people have not made any changes in their modern lives. When a person keeps watching a movie for a several times, they will finally realize that movie has nothing interesting because they have already known everything about it. Moreover, when nothing changes, there is no innovation and no innovation means nothing.

To solve this problem, people should make changes in their lives step by step. This could start by decorating houses or even making new friends. It is believed that moving to live in another city or in another country might help them ready to get rid of this issue. In my opinion, regardless of solutions, you must have to be eager to accept new things in your life.

In conclusion, people have to ready for any changes in their life. It is sure that you will stay behind if you keep your life unchanged.