Age of marriage in today's world

Hello! This is my first essay. Please, read and leave your comments.

In the past people often get married and had children when they were very young. Nowadays many people choose to start a family later on in life. What do you think are the advantages of this development?

It is obvious that people prefer to start a family later nowadays. Some people want to get more achievement in theirs career as they don't want their future family to be hard up. For more people family is too hard responsibility and they don't want to sacrifice theirs freedom till they realize that it is unusual to spend old age in loneliness.

Clearly, it is very convenient to start family at an older age, because person got some experience how to behave with people and this experience will help to make relationship easier. In addition to strong relationships, people who married later can bring up children better than people married earlier, because young people sometimes don't realize importance of upbringing. And this cause is partly responsible for crimes, diseases and even drugs trade among young people.

On the other hand, marriage in old age brings some unforeseen consequences. In old age very difficult to play with children, parents can not spend much time for children's amusement because of tiredness. In addition to tiredness, sometimes people should give up a lot of free time for upbringing their children. And as a result for somebody it can be very stressful. And mainly these stresses have bad influence on children. Some parents even could not see theirs grandchild, as they could not live that long.

To sum up, the benefit of marriage in old age is financial secure for family. The problem is that some causes can have bad influence on children's behavior.