Do you agree that advancements in medical science and technology is one of the most important factor

human life expectancy and medical science

The recent upsurge of medical science and modern technology, which are exemplifications of the era of prosperous society, has ameliorated human life expectancy rapidly. From my own perspective, I would argue that this is a positive development overall.

The one most obvious reason is ageing process in decline. Because of useful technological utilization, scientists have discovered a wave of global drug and chemical innovation such as vaccines, antibiotics, etc to alleviate hazardous diseases of mankind. 21th's century is a "biological industry", so many of these treatments, remedies and medical machinery were invented to ameliorate human health. Aside from that, the cost of the medical products are cheap and seemingly friendly with users. Thus, medical and public health technology are spread to all, including poorer countries. In addition, It also changed the international value of health which practically became a "right," upgraded from mere "desirable."And last but not least, medical analysis can comprehensively evaluate your health level by electronic devices.Therefore; almost all people have a well-balanced diet and exercise regularly, which is suitable for ages.

In a nutshell, medical science and modern technology enhance social medicine "prevention is better than cure"; support to each person manage individual life easily, including both mental and physical health. Therefore, It is an elixir of contribution to the quality of life to be balanced and healthier, slowing down the ageing process.