Do you agree or disagree:The advertising is the main cause of unhealthy eating habits

Nowadays,With the rapid development of TV and the mass media.More and more firms take advertising as a main source to introduce their products and attract the potential customers to buy their products.Especially for some food firms,their advertising are usually very incentive for people.However,I can hardly agree that the advertising is the main cause of unhealthy eating habits because even thougt there are different kinds of advertising,they are usually about different category of food.And different kinds of food advertising is towards diverse audience in different kind of age stage.

Admittedly,Some food advertising such as fried chicken is usually cause unhealthy eating habits.People will be stimulated by watch this kind of advertising.In this kind of advertising,it usually describe their products are very attractive even though the food is not health at all.So,there often have some people get confuse by watch this kind of advertising.Conversely,I insist that unhealthy eating habit have no connect with these advertising at all.Eating habit is foster since when were little kids,Mostly it is foster by our parents not the food advertising.In addition, other advertising like beverage advertising have no influence with our eating habits,and a recent health report argue that drink beverage have no negative influence with our health.

We usually lose our sights of that people in different age stages have different extent to accept the advertising.People like little kids and teenagers are tend to have a strong acception to the advertising.I can still recall that once I saw a advertising about a kind of fried noodle when I was ten years old.In the advertising,it said that they have different kinds of cards which have diverse cartoon character on it.Thus I began to collect this kind of card by buy a lot of this fried noodle,Sooner I realize that I have so many this kind food so that I can not eat them all.Thus during a long time I was just eating fried noodles instead of eating regular meals.However,when I was grown up I became realize the imporeant of regular diets,Since now I will never influence by the advertising and forbid they to control my mind.

In summary,I still doubt that the advertising is the main cause of unhealthy eating habits.Became we can not omit the different category of advertising and the differents of the audience.In my point of view,I believe that a healthy eating habit is mostly depend on ourself.