I agree that the media coverage of celebrities have a negative impact on children

Many people believe that media coverage of celebrities is having a negative effect on children.

To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The media coverage of celebrities is believed to be having a negative on children. I totally agree with this opinion.

On one hand, it has lots of drawbacks on parent's economy. Children will have the favorite celebrities in society media, which makes them think about buying many the same clothes, shoes, glasses, hats,... as famous people. However, they are too young to make a killing, they have parents to buy all things for themselves. If their family do not allow buying those, children might react negatively such as being angry, dropping out of school or swearing,...As can be seen from the reports that approximately sixty percent of this situation might have occured.

On the other hand, it has negative impacts on children themselves. They might spend 4-5 hours per day surfing Internet without feeling bored or tired. Instead of studying hard, they become more and more lazy , the addition of creating a lot of habits. Unless the media coverage of celebrities is popular, the children will only concentrate on their study. For instance, they will take much time to study and hang out with their buddies. Therefore, they will become more sociable and creative if they are not neglected by media.

In conclusion, with reasons above, I completely agree. Each parents should give the best advice for their children about the celebrities'effect.