Air pollution's problems, its effect on Earth's creatures, and possible solutions

Writing Task 2: Air Pollution.

People are doing many things that make air pollution, and it has made a pile of serious problems. This essay will write about air pollution's problems, its effect on Earth's creatures and what people should do to solve these problems.

Firstly, industry growing up every day with many manufacturing factories has been and was going to be built. The air waste from these factories like carbon dioxide, fume, ... spill out the environment. Secondly, dust is discharged from mobile sources (motor vehicles, trains, ...) covered almost all streets. When human exposed to those air pollutants, we can get respiratory diseases. Popular is coughing, wheezing, or difficulty in breathing. Carbon dioxide and sulfur made out acid rains, this kind of rain can damage forests and crop heavily, decrease water's quality in lakes, rivers. Also, smoke stacks from fossil power station, waste incinerators and furnace can be the cause of asthma, pneumonia and more dangerous- lung cancer on humans. Too many pollutants in the air are one of the causes of global warming - a bad environmental problem. So that, people need to protect the air in many ways. We can use bicycles or public transport instead of carbon dioxide-emitting transport. Limit the emissions by laws. Replace gasoline-fueled cars with zero-emissions vehicles.

In conclusion, because of the dangerous effects that air pollution creates, humans should handle and rescue the environment as soon as possible.