Air transportation in today's world is popular not only for traveler but also for worker or student

Travelling with air transportation in today's world is popular not only for traveler but also for worker or student. Some people claim air travel is the only way to vanish air pollution. I firmly disagree about this statement on account of in the fact that air transportation is not the only way to move and reduce air pollution in same time.

Air transportation is the massive passenger transportation in modern world. With this kind of transportation we can press the global warming and the factor of it namely air pollution. In many part of this world, air transportation is rarely yet it is efficient enough to transport array of inhabitants without cars which is the most pollutant engine in this world.

Nevertheless, air transportation is not the one and only way to shield our earth form air pollution. There are lavish of actions we can take to tackle this problem. Firstly, we can replace our fossil fuel with biofuel from oil of vegetation or biomass which ae more ecofriendly. Secondly, we can kick off the reforestation movement in every corner. With this movement, we can increase amount of vegetation which can decrease numbers of air pollution. For example, plant has ability to chain fumes and carbon dioxides in our ozone and atmosphere. Moreover, plant can transform the air with contamination of pollutant to pure air. Finally, we can use public transportation to move. Furthermore, commuters who moving with public infrastructure like public transportation can help to reduce of using fossil fuel and also air pollution.

All in all, I firmly disagree about statement of travel with air transportation is one and only way to avoid air pollution. In my opinion, there are lavish of kinds of movement we can make happening. Not only travelling with massive transportation like flight transportation but also namely using biofuel or biomass, reforestation, and public transportation.