Allah always gives the perfect and most suitable things for us, so we must trust Him and do our best

Hello my name is nermeen.I am new here. I am so glad I `m here.I would be appreciate you very much for helping me improve my narrative essay about a turning point in my life .

here is my essay:

It was one of those golden moments in my life finally, my dream neared to came true , I had got very good marks in high school .which made me believe that I will apply to the faculty of my dream a lot " Mass communication " .

However, unexpected thing had happened, my dream turned into a hopeless thing like nightmare because, I have not Join by it. moreover, I Join in the Faculty of Al-alsun which was far away my hops and I personally believed That it isn't any different between Al-alsun and ta-king courses, but I didn't feel as "the end of the world " because , my father and mother support me a lot .

Then a couple of days later I started to like Al-alsun and decided to achieve myself on it. moreover, by days I discovered that" Al-alsun is the most suitable faculty for me" . Also , I found myself on it, adapt with it and know that "It isn't like my idea about in the past". Because it will develop my skills and help me to be a good thinker not just student.

Finally, it is clear that to me "Allah always gives us the perfect and suitable thing for us. So, we must only trust in Allah and do our best.