Almost all things and thoughts have both benefits and drawbacks - attractions visitors

Foreign visitors should pay more than local visitors for cultural and historical attractions. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

In our contemporary world travelling has become easier and more popular. Some think that people from abroad must spend more than local visitors. However, I disagree with this statement. In the following paragraphs main sides of this attitude will be discussed.

First of all, almost all things and thoughts have both benefits and drawbacks. It is said that local visitors have more privileges than foreigners. Thus, this is not right way due to our general human principles. Such inappropriate laws can be judged as discrimination of strangers.

Moreover, nowadays it is difficult to attract people to museums or other cultural sights owing to advanced technologies. Hi-tech in twenty first century eclipsed our interests that used to be popular. So, with such new rules we can jeopardize haunting of cultural and historical places by tourists.

Furthermore, foreigners should have more rights and opportunities. Because they are potential introducers of our culture to their own nations. Our general impression partially depends on them. Well, we should be more accurate especially with prices in order to save reputation.

In conclusion, so many people, so many opinions. On one hand some people see more benefits, on the other others recognize drawbacks. We should be commonsense and think adequately. As it was noticed at the beginning anything has both advantages and disadvantages. Nevertheless, in some cases negatives more than positives or opposite. Only if right way is chosen, this problem can be solved.