There are other alternative ways to understand the culture faster, than learning language

In global world, some people are engaged with other culture of a country. Therefore, to understand that tradition, they assume unless they speak the language while some people believe that learning culture of a country can be archive with other way.

To begin, the inhabitants who support learning a language mean learning its culture believe that language is the main gate to understand the culture of a country. This is because language would make easier when individuals want read the book or communicate with the native speaker. As the result, it can accelerate to know the culture of specific country side. For instance, when someone wants to learn about British culture they must be able to communicate with native citizen and understand each other.

In spite of that method, there are alternatives ways to learn the culture of a country easily rather than learning language. Firstly, learning cultures are able to achieve by reading the translated book written by an expert. A case in point is a book which describe about table manner of the other countries. So, people can understand specific information because it is written in their own language rather than just read the authentic book. In addition, culture documentary such as national geographic, is one of the best ways to learn other culture because communities can see and heard even feel like they are involved in the spot.

To sum up, although it is evident learning language mean learning culture of a country, I would argue there are other alternatives ways to understand the culture faster than learning language