Although a lot of translation software available, learning a language could still be advantageous.

learning languages and translation applications

Language translation software is becoming prevalent in modern world. Some people argue that it is more beneficial to use translation algorithm, while others hold skepticism about its benefits. This essay will look into both sides of the statement before my final conclusion is drawn.

On the one hand, using language software derives numerous advantages, the most notable of which is the instant research. In other words, all translation tools today provide users with immediate answers, unlike learning the language on their own, which takes a whale of a time to accumulate knowledge. Therefore, they accelerate learners' studying process to a great extent. To illustrate, when travelling to another country, visitors may struggle in asking for directions due to lack of vocabulary. In this case, application application will become useful.

On the other hand, I would argue that learning languages might be a noteworthy option for those seeking for job opportunities. Some high-paid occupations require applicants to be proficient in English, for example, not their ability to use translation algorithms. As a result, the more you fluent in the language, the higher job chances you will receive. Furthermore, depending on translation apps can also lead to a number of faults. Since these apps are just automatic and robot-based software, information can be mistaken in some circumstances. This will lead to faulty knowledge acquisition, which can not happen if learners spend time doing research while studying the languages themselves.

In conclusion, both sides of this issue have indisputable aspects. Still, I am firmly convinced that it is better to learn languages due to its beneficial advantages that leaners cannot receive while using translation applications.