Many animals and plants are dying out today. What are the causes and solutions

Many animals and plants are dying out today. What are the causes and what are your solutions

Please help me to correct in highlights ,thanks

The statistics shows that species of animals and plants are decreasing gradually, Unveiling this report has aroused public concerns and has sparked a heated debate about the causes and solutions. There are lots of reasons and ways to solve this problem , I put my ideals as follows:

First, let us talk about deforestation and the discharge of carbon dioxide, some businessman use the wood for throwaway chopsticks and tissues; this is a huge waste of natural resource. Also with the development of the technology, the combustion of the minerals, petroleum, natural gas and coal were increasing which wreak the natural resource and cause the dying of the plants. The law enforcement department should elevate the public awareness of the preserving of the environment. and make some harsh steps to punish people who disobey the rules.

Also people use the animals for animal experiment and medical research. What is more, some people poach to eat the meat of the animal or to sell it to the restaurant, these actions are cruel and inhumane, we have to make harsh measures to forbid these activities, such as go to jail and pay a fine. Animals are companions of the human, and we should preserve animals instead of killing them.

Last but not least, the greenhouse effect breaks the balance of the ecosystem, and the animals and plants can not live in the unstable environment .So we should decrease the pollution of the air and protect the ecological equilibrium.

In conclusion, the best way to protect the animals and plants is to decrease the deforestation and the pollution.