Animals are waiting for us to be rescued

Many parts of the world are losing important natural resources, such

as forests, animals, or clean water. Choose one resource that is

disappearing and explain why it needs to be saved. Use specific

reasons and examples to support your opinion.

These days, numerous animals are endangered as a result of tremendous humans ignorance. In fact, there are two reasons why animals need to be saved. First and foremost, they do not have the ability to rebirth themselves. Last but not least, it will help our offspring to be more knowledgeable about animals. This essay will clarify all the mentioned above reasons.

Currently, animals are uncreatable for human. Furthermore, It has taken a long time for our planet to form such precious animals that we see nowadays. Even today, many animals are still forming since they need to adjust to this manmade world. A large group of animals are dying out, the rest of them are still living under the poor condition. It is imperative for us to save them because eventually all of them will be extinct. To clarify, envision yourself, if elephants disappear from this world due to human careless activities, obviously, it will be impossible for us to resurrect this species. Thereby, every single animal need to be supported immediately before it is too late.

Moreover, we must keep them under a proper condition and maintain them for our future generations. They also have to right to check them out, and to touch it. Since, it will provide our kids with more information and knowledge. In fact, if we do not take animals' issue seriously, our kids' knowledge will greatly suffer from it. By way of illustration, I can recall myself being a kid back then, I was really curious about dinosaurs and Mahmoods. They were a mystery for me, Unfortunately, due to many natural disasters and humans' hunting, all those priceless creatures are now extinct. Hence, in order to not make a same mistake twice we need to take care of our world's animals.

The aforementioned reasons examine that animals are waiting for us to be rescued. Firstly, those creatures only live once. Secondly, our next generations should also have the same opportunity as us to see those animals face-to-face.