Arctic ice melt is killing birds and will leave caribou stranded

The increasing loss of sea-ice whic caused by melting ice in Artics victimize the local ecosystems. Recently, artic se-ice is the second lowest sea-level during thi summer. Thus, species which ihabitant in sea-ice acquire the direct impact of this change, such as Ivory gulls.

Other species, Seabird and huge Zooplankton species will decline in warm climate. As concequences of melting ice will be seriously damage and Artic Animals will move to another island with well-climate. In canadian Islands, many animals also remain in citical ecosystems surounding. Sea-ice mak an genetic exchange which influence their productivity and diversity of these populations.

The connectivity among island declined and set to gain more worse condition in the near future, Jenkins said. Therefore, the animals there may become extinct. Lack of ice may also reduce the variety of the plants dooming them to become endangered. If we could not prevent or stant the sea-ice melting. It could not be easy to predict the future after this.