IELTS: Areas where Computer are more important & where Teachers are more important

Computers are increasingly used in education. In which areas do you think are computers more important and in which areas are teachers more important?

These days, the amount of people using computer is increasingly overwhelming, which is justified by the benefits of this technology device brings to our lives. It is evident that this device plays a crucial role in term of education in some aspects, though, the place of teachers still remain their importance in others areas. In this essays, I will analyze both the effective role of teachers as well as computers on the field of education.

This is undeniable fact that in education, computer is being used as a tool that provide people many useful functions. For example, in earlier time, people entailed long - hour staying in the library for researching and learning, though, nowadays, it is simply dealt by the click of a button which can access to a variety of valuable material. Also, contacting with friends through computers by using Internet is not only fast but also a cheap way to trading and talking about studying material. Moreover, school's council can easily contact with their students by posting news or important notices in their official website.

On the other hand, the important presence of teacher in some areas of education is impossible to replace by any machine including computers. Having been taught by a human being, students have a tendency to be more concentrate on the material and respectful. Also, teachers, who spend their time to interact and instruct to students, are easily to realize each students' deficiencies and their capacities to design the suitable instructions as well as encourage and provide them many useful advice.

To conclude, both using computers and being taught by teachers have their own essential contributions in term of education, which by no means can be replaced. Hence, only when controlled balance between two methods, can the field of education develop perfectly.