It is an argue whether businesses have to be responsible for their effect on society or not

As well as making money, business also have social responsibilities.

Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that whether businesses have to be responsible for their effect on society or just focus on making money. In my opinion, although earning money play an important role in their career, they should also have social responsibilities.

On the one hand, the profit what company make help to bring benefits for society as a whole. Firstly, all enterprises must pay tax for government which is spent on community welfare such as hospitals, schools and so on. Secondly, businesses provide jobs for employees. That means if the companies expand and make more profit, they not only provide more job opportunities for workers but also help them to improve the quality of life. For example, more It is argued that whether businesses have to be responsible for their effect on society or just focus on making money. In my opinion, although earning money play an important role in their career, they should also have social responsibilities.

On the one hand, the profit what company make help to bring benefits for society as a whole. Firstly, all enterprises must pay tax for government which is spent on community welfare such as hospitals, schools and so on. Secondly, businesses provide jobs for employees. That means if the companies expand and make more profit, they not only provide more job opportunities for workers but also help them to improve the quality of life. For example, more and more foreign firms invest in Vietnam which make the rate of unemployed in cities considerable decreases.

On the other hand, nowadays the environment degradation stems from factory emission and disposal waste puts human being and other animals in danger and risk of extinct. If they do not regard this problem, all mankind must unavoidably perish. The Formosa company is an example for this condition. This corporation discharged a huge amount of waste into the ocean of Viet Nam which resulted in serious damage in ecosystem and affected on people's health living near there. On the contrary, many businesses who have the high awareness in society responsibilities spend their revenue to help less fortune those. For instance, Bill gate gave almost his fortune to charity organisations for save millions children in Africa from famine.

In conclusion, making profit is fundamental principal of business, they should understand that their development how meaningful is on society. More foreign firms invest in Vietnam which make the rate of unemployed in cities considerable decreases.

On the other hand, nowadays the environment degradation stems from factory emission and disposal waste puts human being and other animals in danger and risk of extinct. If they do not regard this problem, all mankind must unavoidably perish. The Formosa company is an example for this condition. This corporation discharged a huge amount of waste into the ocean of Viet Nam which resulted in serious damage in ecosystem and affected on people's health living near there. On the contrary, many businesses who have the high awareness in society responsibilities spend their revenue to help less fortunate those. For instance, Bill gate gave almost his fortune to charity organisations for saving millions children in Africa from famine.

In conclusion, making profit is fundamental principal of business, they should understand that their development how meaningful is on society.