Some argue that printed book would be an ancient object and people are reading them only from habit

With recent development in technology like e-books, some people feel that printed media like books, newspaper, and magazines will soon be a thing of the past. Other feel that these forms of media will never disappear.

What is your opinion?

The advance era has change a half of adapting human for technology particularly hobby in reading. Since the digital media is more convenience for the vast majority of people, they argue that fast and loose printed book would be an ancient object. Yet, the rest of the people consider that the conventional media such as novels, newsletter, and magazine remains exist thanks to the habitually reading paper from early age.

Some people, in this day and age, are more likely to read pre-digital media since reading physical book is the habit. This ritual has been created widely as the childhood experience which relates to familiarity optimal reading environment. A research of Simeone Benedetto in a couple of years ago pointed that the large majority of the population is still trained to use paper since early childhood. This has widely influenced on the preference for paper. In the other word, several individuals are more likely reading traditional book due to the innate cultural on regular activity.

The leading-edge technology has led some communities are more aware of the alternatives in order to help into reading properly. Since e-book has launched, reading on travel has gotten easier for e-reader. The 2008 Springer Survey found that the eBook were more frequent users mostly accessed eBook for research and study purpose The 2008 Springer Survey found that eBooks more frequent was used for reference books and textbook. Mostly users were attracted in comfortably having a sophisticated device. It means that electronic books are popular in whole area of research.

In conclusion, eBook is widely used by e-reader since the modern age, moreover, printed books are not loss supporter. In my point of view, It is imperative that non-digital-book should be survived because it stimulates reading interest.