I would argue that teaching children at home can help children to resolve their problem swiftly

Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Some people think that to create the best children's development can be obtained by teaching them at home. Others, however, think that school plays a vital role towards pupils. I am strongly believe that these methods have its own benefits for children.

Expanding knowledge for students can be actually done at home. One possible good point is teachers are able to be more focused on teaching and finding out obstacles for each individual, since they only educate a few students. Another merit is children have a considerable amount of time, and they can choose personally when they are ready to accept scientific or linguistic subjects. It is because children cannot be forced to concentrate all subjects in certain time according to a psychologist, Stuart Mark. He reveals that children experience to have less concentration at 11 am - 1 pm. Consequently, it is a difficult time for teaching them at the time.

On the contrary, pupils who study at school should spend their time from 7 am to 12 pm or even more. It differs from boarding house students. However, they still get some advantages, such as brush up on social skill. I believe that it is one of development activities to socialize with their peers, and they cannot afford this at home. Another strength is pupils can build their competition sense at school since they are trained to develop their mindset in the future careers.

In conclusion, I would argue that teaching children at home can help children to resolve their problem swiftly and improve their learning ability by raising their concentration at certain time. However, studying at school can also enhance their social skill and establish a sense of competition towards students. (283)