It is argued that people should take meat out of food list and become vegetarians. Do you agree?

Everyone should become Vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet.

Do you agree or disagree?

It is sometime argued that people should take meat out of food list and become Vegetarians because meat is not the only kind of food which people need to eat to be healthy. I totally disagree with this idea.

It is easily to see that meat is an important part of people's diet. Meat has a huge number of essential nutrients for human and some of that are not replaced or it is very expensive if people want to make them. For example, vitamin named B12 is only found in animals. Vegetarians usually have problem with the health about their brains because they do not have enough that kind of vitamin. They cannot remember well or feel tired frequently. There is a mecina which provide vitamin B12 but using in the long term, people might get some side effects.

People who have heart disease, kidney or blood problems are usually afraid of eating meat. However, doctors advice them to reduce the amount of meat but not to cut out of that. Patiens could choose to eat some food like salmon, pork and so on. Those are not only delicious but also helped to improve their health. Furthermore, meat is a kind of food which is very cheap and popular. With the developments of agriculture industry, the cost of meat is lower but the quality is higher for example chickens, pigs, fish.

In conclusion, although a vegetarian diet maybe good for people who have problem about cholesterol, heart attach but I believe that meat still is an important food in people's diet.