Essay about argument of a complete ban of smoking everywhere. Agree or disagree?

Hi guys, I'm newbie here and also in writing IELTS task 2, therefore I will appreciate any useful helps. Nice to meet all of you! ;)

It has been proven that smoking is bad for one's health. Some people claim that it should be completely banned everywhere.

To what extent to you agree or disagree?

The harmful influence of smoking has recently been established. The comprehensive interdict of smoking everywhere is supported by some people. In my opinion, I totally do agree with this positive decision being able to protect public health.

First of all, though it is true that the number of jobs created by the cigarettes - manufacturing industry is quite remarkable, we should also bear in mind that the negative influence of smoking can contain much more dangerous results. In case of a banned - smoking regulation happening , people who worked in some fields of cigarette industry could lose their occupations, but the value of time or health dilapidation caused by smoking can sustain much more people to have better lives. For instance, many Europe countries do not allow smoking in the public areas and the percentage of people getting diseases related to smoking decreased gradually.

Secondly, while it might be argued that smoking could assist intellectual officers to release stresses, the truth is that each cigarette they smoke cause extremely serious impacts to people around them in a passive way. For example, according to recent studies, passive - smokers could be affected five - times higher than the real smokers therefore their risk of having diseases related to smoking such as lung cancer or pneumonia might be increase. On the other hand, people having problems with stresses can use many other positive methods such as playing sports or yoga to avoid smoking risk for the community.

To conclude, there is no doubt about the danger of smoking and the necessary of a disallow smoking regulation , however I think that it should be considered with some different aspects to reduce unpredictable results to the unemployment trouble of society.