An argument over the issue of whether teenagers should have a job while they are still students

In some countries, teenagers have job while they are still students.

Do you think it's a good idea?

There is an argument over the issue of whether teenagers should have job while they are still students.Some people think students should,but many others don't think so.Personally,i think that it both has advantages and disadvantages.i base my opinion on the following points.

On one hand,working brings to students many benefit.First of all,students can learn how to arrange their time to be able to combine their study time and working schedule,which is an essential skill each of us should have.Secondly,he or she might gains new experience and knowledge working with the new people,and feel more independent in front of crowd.Besides,youngster will learn how to save money and manage their budget as well as spend money wisely.Finally,it's can't be denied that,if having a job,they also get some money to pay their fees,the pocket money or even help their families.

On the other hand,working while being students has a big fluence on their study as well as their private lives.He or she might not have enough time to meet their course requiremwnts,so they have to waste more time and money to get better marks.Moreover,they will easily disminish their productivities in studying.In addition, because of being so busy,youngsters will always feel stress and messy or even catch serious sickness.

With these points,i think teenagers should decide for themselves whether they will be able to combine their study and work or not.

To conclde, i believe that working experience will give a student more benefits in the future than it takes from him or her in the present.