Art, music, and drama should be a part of curriculum

Question: Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Subjects such as art, music, and drama should be a part of every child's basic education.

Children's: Our Future

Nowadays kids are raises differently than before and lot of people think that subject such as art, music, and drama should not be a part of every child's education and also same of them thing that is a waste of time. Honesty I think that study this subjects could be the best thing what we can give to our children. This essay will explore why I thing that subject such as art, music, and drama should be a part of every child's basic education.

First of all, we all living in a world where we are rush all the time and we do not have time for relaxation and pleasure and the only time where we can do this is the time where we are children's. In early age, education it is very important and studied subject such as art, music, and drama is the basics for adolescence. I have to say that study this subjects can help our children to develop their brain and their mind what it is necessity later in life.

Second, our children's are the future in the world and we should give them all best to make them strong and happy. But the most important is that we have to start when they are young and studying subject like art, music, and drama it is one of the basics to make our children's satisfied and pleased. Don't you think? I strongly believe that is amazing thing what we can give to our children's. For example, many science proved that art, music, and drama have a big impact for our children and make them happy and strong.

In conclusion, these are the reasons why I strongly agree that subject such as art, music, and drama should be a part of every child's basic education.