Ielts writing essays on "Artificial Intelligence" and its effect on human

Please help me check this writing. Thanks for your time.

Some people believe that developments in the field of artificial intelligence will have a positive impact on our lives in the near future. Others, by contrast, are worried that we are not prepared for a world in which computers are more intelligent than humans. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

computers' contribution for people's life

Computers which are also known as a form of artificial intelligence have played a vital role in our society since they have a huge impact on our lives with broad implications in many aspects. Even though there are still people who are fear of their existence for the reason they can be smarter than us, I strongly believe the benefits given by computers can outweigh the drawbacks.

The first factor to be mentioned is that the computer is the best invention in the scientific field because it helps us facilitate complicated tasks which cannot be done by human. For example, coding and other multi-tasks performed on this artificial machine is by far a lot faster and simpler than by hand or other devices. Therefore, they are undoubtedly the most effective tool to use when it is related to technical work, data, and research.

In addition to that idea, I do not think we have to be afraid of the rise of computers in use because it is us who create, operate and control the machines, not vice versa. We still have to check if they function well and whether they make any mistakes or not. That is why we have QA (quality assurance) engineers to supervise their work. They cannot be more intelligent than human beings since they are under our control.

In conclusion, computers have contributed and supported us so effectively and efficiently not only in our daily lives but in all other fields as well. However, they are still just machines and only able to operate better with the help of human.