Task 2 : NOWADAYS ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE IS BEING USED TO DRIVE CAR.

Full topic:

Nowadays artificial intelligence is being used to drive car.

Why is it happening ? Is it positive or negative development ?

Nowadays it is very often to see the advertisement of automobile's self-navigating system everywhere. Obviously, people shift to habit of automatic car driving gradually under assistance of artificial intelligence. This is a positive development that technology accomplishments contribute to daily life.

We are living in an era which humans witness remarkable achievements on technology or computer science. It is true that all these advantages bring many benefits and one of these is using artificial intelligence in car driving. Majority of us find troublesome in driving our own cars everyday due to various distractions ,so we need a solution for this matter. Artificial intelligence is developed to tackle this question by integrating with the automobile's navigating system to give instructions to drivers. We take Tesla car as an example: driver gives order by voice or input by hands to the system the details of destination, then the system automatically figure out the route and give directions to driver. Hence, we will not fear or confuse whenever we start driving car anymore.

In addition, Utilizing artificial intelligence in driving car is a positive improvement because it helps to predict the possible circumstances as: congestion area, traffic accidents or peak time . According to recent researches, there is a significant decrease on accidents on road after numerous automobile company started applying the artificial intelligence to control the driving process. Therefore, it is advisable that artificial intelligence technology should be an unseparated part of the automobile globally.

In general, we ought to popularize the application of artificial intelligence in car driving to public in order that everyone understands the its benefits and accept to use it universally, and we educate the young generation to innovate the artificial intelligence to be far better in future.