You have been asked to suggest improvements to a park ,a national park, regional park

Parks has always been comfortable,interesting places, in which children,young people,and elder people spend their afternoons or mornings. Surely the scene and the parks view really affect people's opinion and feeling about a park. As far as I'm concerned, government and municipility have to build such places and accomodate them to attract young people and children. So I think it will be great, if they try to have a routine service for cleaning the park, plan to decorate the park and to add some facilities.

First of all, a clean park will definitely impress people. If a park is dirty ,no one will be eagered to come to this park because every one goes to park to relax and to be a way from all of stresses that life has put on him or her. Forexample the trafic the polluted weather and so on. So parks must be clean to help people feel comfort and breath fresh oxygen.

Alternatively, people will enjoy a beautiful parks with several plants and trees more. I certainly bielve a budget must be allocated to plans,decorating the park and growing flowers and trees. Flowers of course make the park beautiful and colorful. Trees produce oxygen, making the environment fresh and oxygen energize people. Additionally, ornamenting a park with some statues or some modern pieces of art, will impress several artists and those who admire art, so more people will be attracted , and the park will soon be famous.

Finally, every park must has certain features and facilities. Expanding the park ,if there is free space near it, is another good plan. In addition to it, building cafes or fast foods are really effective in attracting more people; moreover, adding some instruments for sport, like those that are in gyms, and places for playing some sports such as basketball and tennis, are other convenience plans that government should consider.

All in all, according to all of these suggestions, a normal park can be developped to wonderful place with more care and with more budget. Government by creating these places and making them comfortable and amusing, not only will benefit, but also brings a healthy place for young people to gather and spend their time.