All aspects considering their parents or schools essay

some people think that parents should teach childern how to be good members of society. others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Children are the building blocks of the Nation. So it is important for every child that he or she should behave in a good manner in the society. Children shod give respect to their elders and mix up with their neighbors. Good behavior starts at a very young age of a child. some people think it is the responsibility of every parent that they should add qualities to their child to become social. for eg., it has been proven according to the studies, if both mom and dad are working are not able to give much time to their children , their children become rude and suffers from serious behavioral problems. They do what they want to do like they misbehave with teachers in the school, they usually don't attend their classes and walk on the streets in a school time.

However some people think that school is the place where children learn the qualities to become a good members of a society. it is also important for any child that they must get a good quality education starting from the begging of life. They must learn how to work in a team and behave with their co-students.

In conclusion and in my opinion, all aspects considering their parents or schools, both should take privileged to make a child a good member of a society. School and parents should do coorporative work side by side to check and keep a close eye on the behavior of a child like parents shout attend parents teachers meetings at regular interval and meat their teachers to take a performance report a a child.