"my aunt's weeding" - recent news story affected you the most?

News and stories depend on their nature which is good or bad, can have an effect on our life.One of the new stories which has affected my life was my aunt's weeding.She finally got married at the age of 45 and now I feel happy about her because of some personal reasons.

First,she got married with a person whom she was in love with and they seem to be as a nice couple as they are.

Another reason is about my aunt's personality. She is such an independent person and thinks she have to be alone for whole of her life but sometimes you need someone to be with you in difficult and happy situations in your whole life, someone you can trust and share your feelings with,so, despite her strong opinion about being single in all her life she became convinced and felt that it is essential for humans to share their feelings with someone they like and make love with them.

The third one is about one of the greatest feelings of life which means to be a mother, and now I am happy for her because she is going to experience this beautiful feeling.

To summarize, stories and news affected our life, in a good or bad ways and if we know enough how to behave in a different situations, we can control and confront them in a most suitable way.