The authorities ought to limit individual wages at a certain level

Should or should not allow salaries above a certain level

In many countries all around the world, some people think that extreme high income is good for a country. While others think that the authorities ought to limit individual salaries at a certain level. In my opinion, put a law to monthly income is necessary and the governments should enact the law to solve this problem.

On the one hand, the main reason why some people have a maximum wage law is those are highly skilled or talented. They should be rewarded to high salaries and it is also incentive for others work harder. Some occupations are believed dangerous or unplesant, so high salaries is a sign of country's wealth. High salaries could deter skilled or talented employees from leaving a country.

Despite the above arguements, the governments should ensure that wealths is evenly distributed throughout a country. It is believed that limiting high wages would bring more equality, especially reduce the pay gap between highest and lowest income, which can be dishearting for some to have a low-paid job, while others receive a high salary. The more important is capping high salaries will prevent rich people from corrupt or unfair control over a certain aspects of society.

In conclusion, in spite of the dispute for a maximum wage cap, I believe governments should set a limit on the wages of highest earners as it would have positive impacts on whole economic and country.