Bad effects of electronic inventions on people's health since people tend to overuse their gadgets

A result of electronic inventions such as the computer and television , people do less physical activity, and this is having a negative effect on their health.

Nowadays, there are alot of electronic inventions. They raise life quality to be better. People spend lots of their leisure time using them and becoming dependent. They rarely use their free time to do physical activity. That habit has damaged their health gradually.

Lots of electronic inventions such as television, computer are now popular. Average time that users spend, is more than four hours each day. It is to hard to imagine life without electronic devices. However, using computer and others very long time will reduce your vision. Children in modern life know how to use computer, smartphone early.They prefer to watch TV, play game everyday, along with parents don't pay attention to their kids led to their health are affected. As a result, many children use glasses when they are very young. They become weak due to not doing exercise.

Obviously, computers and TVs have brought many benefits for all people in the world because we can get knowledge, experiences, informations everyday. But it will attack people health if they overuse.

In conclusion, technology has less negative effects more than positive effects, which bring for our life.